Menu
District Staff

The District Office is located in the Gael Stuart Building
The mailing address is:
1610 Blaine Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360-379-4501
FAX: 360 385-3617


District Office Staff

Dr. John A. Polm, Jr., Superintendent
360 379-4501
jpolm@ptschools.org

Sandy Gessner, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Special Services
360 379-4366
sgessner@ptschools.org

Direct Requests for Public Records to:
Katy Gaffney, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
360 379-4501
kgaffney@ptschools.org

Amy Khile, Director of Finance and Business Operations
360 379-4603
akhile@ptschools.org

Dawn Young, Accounts Payable & Receivable
360 379-4604
dyoung@ptschools.org

Laurie McGinnis, Director of Payroll and Human Resources
360 379-4602
lmcginnis@ptschools.org

Vickie Lowrie, Business Office Secretary
360 379-4511
vlowrie@ptschools.org

Brad Taylor, Director of Maintenance and Facilities
360 379-4513
btaylor@ptschools.org

Debi Munro, Facilities Secretary
360 379-4513
dmunro@ptschools.org

Rich Durr, Director of Technology
360-385-6664
rdurr@ptschools.org

Sarah Rubenstein, Director of Communications, Maritime Discovery Schools
360-385-6661
srubenstein@ptschools.org

Stacey Larsen, Director of Food Service
360-379-4281
slarsen@ptschools.org

Learning Support Services
(Special Education, 504 Plans, Assessment)
Sandy Gessner, Director Special Education
360 379-4366
sgessner@ptschools.org

Denise Reed, Administrative Assistant
360 379-4366
dreed@ptschools.org

Shelby MacMeekin, 504 Plans Coordinator
360 379-4535
smacmeekin@ptschools.org

Patrick Gaffney, Assessment Coordinator
360 379-4519
pgaffney@ptschools.org


Schools
Port Townsend High School (Grades 9 - 12)
1500 Van Ness Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4520
FAX: 360 379-4505

Carrie Ehrhardt, High School Principal
360 379-4520
cehrhardt@ptschools.org

Lysa Falge, Athletic Coordinator
360 379-4519
lfalge@ptschools.org

Blue Heron Middle School (Grades 6 - 8 and OCEAN K-12)
3939 San Juan Avenue
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4540
FAX: 360 379-4548

Theresa Campbell, Middle School/OCEAN Principal
360 379-4540
tcampbell@ptschools.org

Salish Coast Elementary School (Grades Pre-K - 5, OPEPO)
1637 Grant Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4535
FAX: 360 379-4261

Lisa Condran, Salish Coast Elementary Principal
360 379-4535
lcondran@ptschools.org

Shelby MacMeekin, Salish Coast Elementary Assistant Principal
360 379-4535
smacmeekin@ptschools.org


Grant Street Elementary School - Renamed Salish Coast Elementary July 2018
Mountain View Elementary School - closed, June 2009
To request student records contact Blue Heron Middle School

 

 

 

Last Modified on July 16, 2018