Menu
District Staff
The District Office is located in the Gael Stuart Building
The mailing address is:
1610 Blaine Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4501
FAX: 360 385-3617

District Office Staff

Dr. John A. Polm, Jr., Superintendent
360 379-4501
jpolm@ptschools.org

 

Direct Requests for Public Records to:
Mary Colton, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

360 379-4501
mcolton@ptschools.org

Amy Khile, Manager of Fiscal/Personnel Services
360 379-4603
akhile@ptschools.org



Dawn Young, Accounts Payable & Receivable
360 379-4604
dyoung@ptschools.org

Laurie McGinnis, Payroll Officer
360 379-4602
lmcginnis@ptschools.org

Vickie Lowrie, Business Office Secretary
360 379-4511
vlowrie@ptschools.org
 
Brad Taylor, Manager of Facilities and Food Service
360 379-4513
btaylor@ptschools.org
 
Shannon Holshouser, Facilities Secretary
360 379-4513
sholshouser@ptschools.org



Steve Haveron, Technology Services
shaveron@ptschools.org

Learning Support Services
(Special Education, 504 Plans, and Assessment)
Patrick Kane, Director
360 379-4366
pkane@ptschools.org

Jeanette Parker, Administrative Assistant
360 379-4366
jparker@ptschools.org



Schools
Port Townsend High School (Grades 9 - 12, and 9-12 OCEAN)
1500 Van Ness Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4520
FAX: 360 379-4505

Carrie Ehrhardt, High School Principal
360 379-4520
cehrhardt@ptschools.org
Scott Wilson, High School Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
360 379-4519
swilson@ptschools.org

Blue Heron Middle School (Grades 4 - 8)
3939 San Juan Avenue
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4540
FAX: 360 379-4548

Matt Holshouser, Middle School Principal
360 379-4540
mholshouser@ptschools.org



Grant Street Elementary School (Grades Pre-K - 3, OPEPO)
1637 Grant Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4535
FAX: 360 379-4261

Lisa Condran,  Grant Street Elementary Principal
360 379-4535
lcondran@ptschools.org



Mountain View Elementary School - closed, June 2009
To request student records contact Blue Heron Middle School
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 11, 2014