PT Schools Hero Award

PT Schools Hero Award
Posted on 06/17/2020
PT Schools Hero Awards
PTHS Recognition at the PTSD Board Meeting on October 7th
Barbara Carr, Cynthia Osterman, Jude Rubin, Kimberly Montgomery, and Students Maya Dow and Lochlan Krupa

Congratulations to you all! 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.